Imperial Cleaning

How to delete a Skout account?

Your email address will not be published.

How to delete MeetMe?


Answer this question Flag as What can I do to save my photos from my MeetMe Account to my computer so I can deactivate my account without losing them?

What if I've forgotten the email and password that I used since I created my account a few years back? I really need a help please. How can I get a code sent to my phone number if I forgot my email password and my MeetMe password, but not the usernames for both? How do I change what I wrote on my profile?

Include your email address to get a message when this question is answered. Already answered Not a question Bad question Other. Warnings This is a permanent process; once you delete your account, you can never recover it. Think carefully before deleting your account. Social Networking Services In other languages: Thanks to all authors for creating a page that has been read , times. Did this article help you? Cookies make wikiHow better. By continuing to use our site, you agree to our cookie policy.

Some parts, however, still need to be translated, or could be improved. If you have a better translation for this part of the site, please let us know! Account Killer Want to delete your Meet Me account?

AccountKiller provides easy instructions to delete your account on most websites. Or do you want to create an account on Meet Me? Better first read if you can get rid of it, if you would ever want to! Log in to your Facebook profile Go to http: Click the cross on the right of the row.

Click "Remove" to confirm. Log on to Twitter Go to https: Click on "Revoke access". Sign in on the Google Accounts homepage: Scroll down to the Connected applications and sites section and click the Manage access button.

Click Revoke Access next to the service you want to disconnect from your account. Login to your Yahoo account Select "Account Info" at the top left corner of your login dashboard.

You'll have to verify by entering your password. Look for Meet Me in the list and click "Remove" to revoke its access. Once you click this, you might be asked to enter your password to validate.


Share this: